Skip to content ↓

Bayards Hill Primary School

In this section...


The Governing Body of Bayards Hill Primary School 2016-17

Position Name
Chair Maurice East
Vice Chair      Martin Broderick
Clerk to Governors     Judith East
Governor   Glynis Phillips
Governor Julia Flynn
Governor  Sir Tim Brighouse
Parent Governor  Bahman Padar
Headteacher    Rachel Medley
Staff Governor Linda Morton
Associate Governor  Dawn Baker
Associate Governor